ASM Committee 2021

Following the Annual General Meeting and committee election held on the 4th March, the Astronomical Society of Malta is pleased to announce the new committee for 2021.

  • President: Andrew Finch

  • Vice-President: Ramon Curmi

  • Secretary: Anna Fava

  • Treasurer: Christopher Vella

  • Public Relations Officer: Roberto Piccin

  • Executive Officer: Edwin Camilleri

The newly composed Committee will serve a one-year term commencing 9th March 2021.

The Astronomical Society of Malta