New ASM Committee announcement

Following the Annual General Meeting and committee election held 4th March 2022, the Astronomical Society of Malta is pleased to announce the new Committee for 2022-23.

President: Kurt Catania
Vice-President: Joseph Caruana
Secretary: Andrew Finch
Treasurer: John Caruana
Public Relations Officer (PRO): Connor Sant Fournier

The following members were co-opted to assist the new committee.

Executive Officer: Josef Borg
Assistant PRO: Ramon Curmi

The newly composed Committee of the Astronomical Society of Malta will serve a one-year term until March 2023.