Announcement: New ASM Committee 2023

It was on a moonlit night that ASM closed the doors on 2022-23 and opened the doors to our annual AGM.

After a night filled with detailed discussion on the future of ASM, and a tense election that saw a record number of 11 committee applicants!

The 2023 committee that will herald ASM into the upcoming year are:

Kurt Catania – President

Josef Borg – Secretary

Andrew Finch – Vice-President

John Caruana – Treasurer

Connor Sant Fournier – Public Relations

These five individuals will take on the task of forming the 2023 ASM committee, and they will be aided by all the great people that will be co-opted or form part of our new ASM Delegate roles 🤩