The new 2024 committee

Following a successful annual general meeting, our new 2024 committee has been formed. The main five committee members are:

PresidentConnor Sant Fournier
Vice PresidentKurt Catania
SecretaryBenjamin Borg
TreasurerJohn Caruana
Public Relations OfficerJulian Caruana Abela

The Astronomical Society must once again thank our amazing 2023 committee for all their hard work. We hope to continue building momentum in 2024.