AGM / News

New Committee Members for 2020

Following the Annual General Meeting held on the 21st August, the newly elected members met on the 27th August via Zoom to assign the various committee roles. These are the appointments:

President: Josef Borg
Vice-President: Andrew Finch
Secretary: Christopher Vella
Treasurer: Edwin Camilleri
Public Relations Officer: Karl Fiteni

In addition, the following members were co-opted to the Committee as Executive Officers:

Michael Galea
Roberto Piccin
Xandru Mifsud
Tony Tanti

ASM Committee